Falls Township Senior Center offers delicious and nutritious meals.
Served daily Mon., Tue., Thurs. & Fri. 12:00 noon and Wed. 11:15 a.m. Suggested donation is $2.00.

Must sign up one week in advance. Sign-up sheet is located on a clip board by the front desk.

LUNCH MENU - FEBRUARY

Monday, February 5 - Chicken Caesar Salad, Minestrone Soup

Tuesday, February 6 - Open Face Turkey Sandwich, Parsley Mashed Potatoes, Corn Chowder

Wednesday, February 7 - Swiss Steak, Peas & Pearl Onions, Egg Noodls

Thursday, February 8 - Vegetable Lasagna, Italian Blend Vegetables

Friday, February 9 - Pork & Bell Peppers, Broccoli Florets, Sliced Carrots, Brown Rice

 

Monday, February 12 - Taco Salad, Chuckwagon Corn

Tuesday, February 13 - BBQ Chicken Sandwich, Broccoli Slaw, Tomato Basil Soup

Wednesday, February 14 - Chicken Piccata, Roasted Potatoes, Glazed Carrots

Thursday, February 15 - Roast Turkey Breast, Brussels Sprouts, Sweet Potatoes

Friday, February 16 - Crispy Baked Fish, Green Beans, Stewed Tomatoes, Mac & Cheese

 

Monday, February 19 - Presidentís Day - CLOSED

Tuesday, February 20 - Cheeseburger, Oven Browned Potatoes, Sauteed Cabbage

Wednesday, February 21 - Rosemary Chicken, Brussels Sprout Medley, Herbed Rice

Thursday, February 22 - Baked Fish w/Parsley, Scalloped Potatoes, Broccoli Florets

Friday, February 23 - Roast Beef w/Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Cauliflower w/Peas (Lent Option Available)

 

Monday, February 26 - Chicken Salad Sandwich, Cabbage & Tomato Soup

Tuesday, February 27 - Apple Ginger Pork Chop, Mashed Potatoes,† Peas & Carrots

Wednesday, February 28 - Meatloaf w/Gravy, Dilled Carrots, Mashed Potatoes

DRIVERS NEEDED TO VOLUNTEER FOR MEALS ON WHEELS!!!
PLEASE CALL 215-547-6621 FOR MORE INFORMATION.